Lok Sabha Elections 2019: NDA seat sharing in Bihar announced; BJP, JDU to contest on 17 seats each, LJP on 6

 The BJP has finalised a seat-sharing arrangement with its Bihar ally Lok Janshakti Party with the latter contesting on 6 seats, while the saffron party and JDU will fight on 17 seats each. 

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed http://bit.ly/2PXOval