'Mahagathbandhan' announces seat-sharing in Bihar, Sharad Yadav to contest from RJD

The opposition 'Mahagathbandhan' in Bihar on Friday announced its seat-sharing formula for the 40 Lok Sabha seats in the state, half of which will be fought by Lalu Prasad's RJD and nine by the Congress.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2ul2XAX