High-stakes battle for Jai Ram Thakur in Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh's four parliamentary seats -- Mandi, Hamirpur, Kangra and Shimla -- that vote in the seventh and final phase of polling for the Lok Sabha elections on Sunday, have become a high-stakes battle for the BJP's star campaigner and first-time Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed http://bit.ly/2EgGNFa

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News