Pralhad Joshi: Four-term BJP MP from Dharwad

Pralhad Joshi won the Dharwad Lok Sabha constituency in northwest Karnataka for the fourth time in a row in the just-concluded general elections.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed http://bit.ly/2wrKUdj

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News