Five more Sainik schools to be established in country; MoUs signed with state governments: Rajnath Singh

The government plans to establish five more Sainik Schools at Amethi (Uttar Pradesh), Alwar (Rajasthan), Rudraprayag (Uttarakhand), Sambalpur (Odisha) and Warangal (Telangana), Defence Minister Rajnath Singh told Lok Sabha on Wednesday. 

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2X9mRQj

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News