By-elections for four assembly seats in Chhattisgarh, Kerala, Tripura, and UP to be held on Sept 23

The Election Commision on Sunday announced the date of bypolls to four assembly constituencies in four states. Bypolls will be held for Hamirpur seat in Uttar Pradesh, Dantewada in Chhattisgarh, Pala in Kerala and Bhadarghat in Tripura on September 23.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed