Jammu and Kashmir administration to release three politicians from detention today

The Jammu and Kashmir administration is set to release three politicians detained since August 5, officials said on Wednesday night. The leaders were detained after the Centre abrogated Article 370, which granted special status to the state under the Constitution. According to the officials, Yawar Mir, Noor Mohammed and Shoiab Lone will be released on various grounds which includes the signing of a bond.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2IzpdhJ

Top 5 News