Sadhvi Pragya in Rajnath Singh-led defence ministry panel

Bharatiya Janata Party Lok Sabha member Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur has been nominated to the Parliamentary Consultative Committee of the Ministry of Defence. The 21-member parliamentary consultative committee is headed by Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh and includes the likes of Opposition leaders Farooq Abdullah and Sharad Pawar.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/334CjLt

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News