Andhra Pradesh to have 3 separate capitals. Justified? Have your say!

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jaganmohan Reddy is all set to decentralize Andhra Pradesh and establish zonal based on three separate capitals. The bill named, AP Decentralisation and Inclusive Development of All Regions Bill 2020, calls for three separate capitals for a separate purpose. Visakhapatnam -- Executive capital, Amaravati -- Legislative capital and Kurnool -- Judicial capital. 

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2TECY5e

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News