Who has an edge in the Delhi Assembly election 2020? Have your say!

Polling of Vote in the Delhi Assembly elections 2020 is less than two weeks away. The three major political parties in the state -- Aam Admi Party, Congress, and the BJP -- have declared their candidates for almost all the seats. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal will once again contest from the New Delhi constituency against BJP candidate Sunil Yadav. 

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2RaSlRf

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News