#DelhiResults; Election Commission declaration

Election Commission of India results declared for 60 out of 70 seats: AAP wins 54 assembly seats and is leading on 8 others. BJP has won 6 and is leading on 2 others

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News