BJP leader Shivraj Singh Chouhan wins confidence motion unanimously in MP assembly

BJP leader Shivraj Singh Chouhan on Tuesday won confidence motion unanimously in Madhya Pradesh assembly for his fourth term as Chief Minister. Not a single Congress MLA was present in the assembly at the time of voting. SP, BSP and independent MLAs voted in favour of the motion.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2UhmhNj

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News