7 collectors among 16 IAS officers transferred in MP

The Madhya Pradesh government has transferred 16 IAS officers, including collectors of seven districts and divisional commissioner of Indore. The state government has appointed new collectors in Dewas, Dhar, Rewa, Mandla, Narsinghpur, Singrauli and Agar Malwa districts, as per an order issued on Saturday night.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2UftFIj

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News