Bihar: 11 doctors dismissed for being absent from hospital duty

The Bihar government on Tuesday dismissed 11 doctors for being absent from their duties. The dismissed doctors are Dr. OP Lal who was posted in Rohtas, Dr. Kamran Habeeb in Dumraon, Dr. Nityanand Pathak in Supaul, Dr. Yaqub Sanga in Saran, Dr. Indramohan Kumar in Siwan, Dr. Suneeta Kumari in Gopalganj, Dr. Haroon Rashid in Katihar, Dr. Renu Kumari in Katihar, Dr. Savita Kumari Sharma in Chapra, Dr. Abu Sufiyan Yahya in Saharsa and Dr. Tanveer Alam in Katihar under the state health department. 

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2AkHnmD

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News