Bihar: RJD-led Mahagathbandhan fields five-time MLA Awadh Bihari for Speaker’s post

The grand alliance of opposition parties in Bihar on Tuesday named Awadh Bihari Choudhury as its candidate for the Speaker's post. Awadh Bihari is a five-time Rashtriya Janata Dal MLA from Siwan. He will take on ruling NDA's nominee Vijay Kumar Sinha. Sinha is a BJP MLA.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/339XApO

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News