NDA candidate Vijay Kumar Sinha elected Speaker of Bihar Assembly

Bharatiya Janata Party MLA Vijay Kumar Sinha was on Wednesday elected as the Spekaer of the Legislative Assembly. He is a three-time MLA. Sinha defeated opposition's Awadh Bihari Chaudhary by 12 votes. Chaudhary is a five-time RJD MLA from Siwan.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/3pYRDWx

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News