Nitish Kumar swearing-in ceremony: Date, time, and other details

Nitish Kumar is back as Bihar chief minister again. Sushil Kumar Modi will be his deputy. The duo will take oath for their respective posts at a swearing-in ceremony. The NDA in Bihar on Sunday unanimously elected Kumar as its leader in the state legislature, paving the way for his return as Chief Minister for the fourth consecutive term.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/32J0xxG

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News