Rajasthan imposes night curfew in 13 districts till December 31 after spurt in Covid cases

The Rajasthan government has imposed a night curfew from 8 pm to 6 am within urban limits of 13 district headquarter towns. The towns are Kota, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Bikaner, Udaipur, Ajmer, Alwar, Bhilwara, Nagore, Pali, Tonk, Sikar and Ganganagar. The restridctions will remain in place from December 1 to 31.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/3mgvdxQ

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News