Rajasthan Nagar Nigam Election Result 2020: Check party-wise winners list

Counting of votes in the Rajasthan Nagar Nigam Election 2020 in 6 municipal corporations of Jaipur, Jodhpur and Kota was held today. The polling for the posts of councillors were held in two phases on October 29 and November 1. A total of 560 wards are there in six Nagar Nigams including Jaipur Heritage, Jaipur Greater, Jodhpur North, Jodhpur South, Kota North, and Kota South. Polling for the post of mayors will take place on November 10 while for the deputy mayors on November 11.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/3oPx9iy

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News