All 20 districts in Jammu and Kashmir declared as 'Green Zone'

Jammu and Kashmir government on Sunday notified all the 20 districts in the Union territory as 'Green Zone'. An official statement said that the government has notified all Jammu and Kashmir districts as 'Green Zone' areas with the exception to Lakhanpur containment zone.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/2L487x0

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News