Rajya Sabha: 3 Aam Aadmi Party MPs resort to sloganeering, suspended for a day

Three Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) MPs in Rajya Sabha have been suspended from attending the House proceedings for rest of the day. The MPs are Sanjay Singh, Narain Dass Gupta and Sushil Kumar Gupta.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/36Bq11P

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News