Sex tape case: 6 Karnataka ministers move court to restrain media

As many as six Karnataka ministers have moved a Bangaluru court seeking to restrain media organisations from publishing or airing any “defamatory or unauthenticated” material against them. The six ministers of Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa-led government who moved the court Friday include Labour Minister Shivaram Hebbar, Agriculture Minister BC Patil, Cooperative Minister ST Somashekar and Health, Family Welfare and Medical Education Minister K Sudhakar.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News