Maharashtra mandates negative Covid-19 report for train passengers travelling from Delhi, 5 states

Maharashtra has declared six states -- Delhi NCR, Kerala, Goa, Gujarat, Rajasthan and Uttarakhand as places of sensitive origin. The state government has also made it mandatory for all passengers coming from these states to produce a Covid-19 negative report to gain entry into the state.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News