Platform tickets suspended at Mumbai CSMT, Dadar, Kalyan Railway stations

In view of rising cases of Covid-19, Central Railways on Friday announced to suspend platform tickets at six Mumbai railway stations. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT), Kurla LTT, Kalyan junction, Thane, Dadar, and Panvel, are some of those stations which see a large crowd of passengers commuting every day. 

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News