Polling begins for three assembly seats in Rajasthan

The polling in three assembly constituencies of Rajasthan began at 7:00 am today amid tight security arrangements. The polling will decide the fate of 27 candidates in Sahara (Bhilwara), Sujangarh (Churu) and Rajsamand constituencies where a total of 7,43,802 voters will be able to exercise their franchise at 1,145 polling booths.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/3gjn63A

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News