Mamata Banerjee retains power for third time in West Bengal: Who said what

West Bengal assembly election results 2021: The Trinamool Congress led by country's only woman chief minister Mamata Banerjee has come to power for the third time in the state, with a landslide victory winning 214 seats out of the 292 seats that went to the polls. However, in an ironic twist, the chief minister has herself lost to BJP-leader Suvendu Adhikari in his stronghold Nandigram. 

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed https://ift.tt/3edcrFX

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on INDILIVENEWS.com, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News