As BJP wins unopposed, Samajwadi Party sacks 11 district presidents

The Bharatiya Janata Party has won 17 seats unopposed in the elections of the Zila Panchayat chairpersons. The Samajwadi Party, in a reaction, has sacked presidents of 11 districts, mostly the ones where the BJP candidate has been elected unopposed.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News