BJP nominates candidates for Delhi civic bodies election

The BJP, with a clear majority in three municipal corporations in Delhi, on Tuesday nominated its candidates for various posts in the civic bodies. The list of candidates issued by Delhi BJP president Adesh Gupta included the names of Raja Iqbal Singh, Mukesh Suryan and Shyam Sundar Agarwal for the posts of mayors in north, south and east Delhi municipal corporations, respectively.

from IndiaTV India: Google News Feed

Get Breaking news, Live news, and latest news from India and around the world on, which are in the interest of nation and humanity. Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter and Reddit for the latest news blog and live news update

Trending News